​Styrelsen

​Ulrika Wennersten (ordförande), Lunds universitet, ulrika.wennersten@jur.lu.se eller mail@fif.re

​Gabriella Nyström Gustavsson (kassör), Advokatfirman Lindahl, gabriella.nystrom.gustavsson@lindahl.se

Aurelija Lukoseviciene (sekreterare), Lunds universitet, aurelija.lukoseviciene@jur.lu.se

Linda Granstrand Füle, Valea AB, linda.granstrand.fule@valea.se

Lisa Bourghardt, Advokatfirman Vinge, ​lisa.bourghardt@vinge.s

Björn Andersson, Ström & Gulliksson AB, bjorn.andersson@sg.se

Göran Asketorp, Asketorp Patent & Juridik AB, goran.asketorp@fif.re

Kristina Fredlund, Awapatent AB, kristina.fredlund@awapatent.com

Lovisa Nelson, Setterwalls Advokatbyrå AB,  lovisa.nelson@setterwalls.se

​Kristian Fredrikson, Advokatfirman Delphi i Malmö AB, kristian.fredrikson@delphi.

Föreningen Immaterialrättsligt Forum - FIF

​c/o Advokatfirman Lindahl, Studentgatan 6, 211 38 Malmö

Org. nr. 8024204128​

​Kontakta

Ulrika Wennersten, ordförande i FIF

E-mail: mail@fif.re